Hana No Sekai
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hana No Sekai

What color are your thorns?

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Yuuji Hyuga

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Yuuji

Yuuji

Yuuji  Hyuga Empty
PostSubject: Yuuji Hyuga   Yuuji  Hyuga Icon_minitimeThu 26 Dec - 9:51

Last name: Hyuga
First name: Yuuji

Sex of your Character: Man
Sexual Orientation of your character: Men only, it is good that I am immortal, I have no descendants.

Race: Yokaï
Job: I never keep the same job for long. Humans get suspicious of people who do not grow old. For now, I am a Doctor.

Powers:
1- Call of the Beast
2- Call of the Night
3- Blood Lust
Description of your powers:
1- Call of the Beast: If you are truly a vampire like me, you will have access to a Beast-Servant. The stronger you are, the stronger the Beast servant. I own a Dragon, though I rarely need him.
2- Call of the Night: Not a power as much as it is a condition. Every night, my charm and charisma increases without me having to do anything. It makes everyone, male or female, that sees me feel like they want to give themselves to me.
3- Blood Lust: Whenever I bite someone to drink their blood, a strong aphrodisiac is released and my prey feel immense pleasure instead of pain. That is useful for me. It also makes them believe that I was nothing but a wonderful dream.